CONTACT US

If you are in need of immediate assistance and need to speak with an advocate from our 24-hour hotline, please call 970-247-5400. For all other inquires you may call the SASO office: 970-259-3074.

OFFICES

Durango: 701 S Camino del Rio, Suite 312, PO Box 2723 Durango, CO 81301

970.259.3074

Ignacio: The Elhi, 487 Shoshone, Suite 463, Ignacio, CO 81137

970.563.0695

STAFF CONTACTS

Maura Demko, Executive Director

maura@durangosaso.org

Rhonda Ferguson, Assistant Director

rhonda@durangosaso.org

Brian Williams, SART Coordinator

brian@durangosaso.org

Emily Prigmore, Volunteer Coordinator

emily@durangosaso.org

Gabby Medina, Cultural Outreach I

gabby@durangosaso.org

Kelsey Lansing, Cultural Outreach II

kelsey@durangosaso.org

CONTACT US

Thanks for submitting!